Board of Directors

President

Dawn M Peterson, CPCE
Creative Coverings
1058 W Olive Ave
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 6027408313
e-mail: dawn@creativecoverings.com
Vice President
Allison Chapin
The Wigwam
300 E Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
e-mail: achapin@wigwamarizona.com
Secretary

Rachelle A DeYoung
Chateau Luxe
4638 W Misty Willow Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: 480-290-2383
e-mail: rachellead727@aol.com
Treasurer

Jo Ann Grant
Apropos Creations, LLC
PO Box 12772
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: 480-216-4630
e-mail: joann@aproposcreations.com
Membership Chair

Julie Brown Pflueger, CPCE
Partyspace.com
2060 West Shadow Valley Ranch Road
Prescott, AZ 86305
e-mail: juliedowntown@verizon.net
Programs Co-Chair

Sandra Campbell
Fable Photo & Video Productions
26004 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 480-262-9894
e-mail: info@FablePhotoAndVideo.com
Programs Co-Chair

Nicole Jorgensen
Santa Barbara Catering
1090 West 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 688 - 8910
e-mail: nicolej@santabarbaracatering.com
Hospitality Chair
Kellie Mendoza
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel
60 E. Fifth Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-317-1526
e-mail: kmendoza2@destinationhotels.com
Fundraising Chair

Jennifer Cotsonas
Kool Party Rentals
2465 S Industrial Park Avenue, #3
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 6234348822
e-mail: jennifer@koolpartyrentals.com
Job Bank Chair

Megan Schmidt
SoHo63
63 East Boston Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 4808785663
e-mail: megan@soho63.com
Website Chair
Alicia J Martorano, Martorano
Karma Lighting
2106 East 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480/969-3766
e-mail: alicia@KarmaEventLighting.com
Social Media Chair

Corinne Hodgson
Santa Barbara Catering
1090 W. 5th St.
Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-471-5233
e-mail: corinneh@santabarbaracatering.com
Historian
James A Lee
Something New Media
40 W Brown Rd
Ste 106B
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 224-430-1396
e-mail: james@somethingnewmedia.com
Community Service Chair
Katherine Lileck-Moreno
The Herb Box
7051 E. 5th Avenue, Suite W
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 623.282.5800
e-mail: KatherineL@herbboxcatering.com