Board of Directors

President
Allison Chapin
Hotel Valley Ho
6850 E Main St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
e-mail: achapin@hotelvalleyho.com
Immediate Past President

Dawn M Peterson, CPCE
Creative Coverings
1058 W Olive Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 602-740-8313
e-mail: dawn@creativecoverings.com
Vice President
Kellie Mendoza
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel
60 E. Fifth Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-317-1526
e-mail: kmendoza2@destinationhotels.com
Secretary

Rachelle A DeYoung
Chateau Luxe
1175 E Lone Cactus Road
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: 623-266-8747
e-mail: rachellead727@aol.com
Treasurer

Jo Ann M Grant
Apropos Creations, LLC
PO Box 1015
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: 480/216-4630
e-mail: joann@aproposcreations.com
Membership Chair

Julie Brown Pflueger, CPCE
Partyspace.com
2060 W. Shadow Valley Ranch Road
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: 410/375-9114
e-mail: juliedowntown@verizon.net
Programs Co-Chair

Sandra Campbell
Fable Photo & Video Productions
26004 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 480/262-0972
e-mail: info@FablePhotoAndVideo.com
Programs Co-Chair

Nicole Rene Jorgensen
Santa Barbara Catering
1090 West 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 471 - 5232
e-mail: nicolej@santabarbaracatering.com
Fundraising Chair

Jennifer Cotsonas
Kool Party Rentals
2465 S. Industrial Park Avenue, #3
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 623/434-8822
e-mail: jennifer@koolpartyrentals.com
Job Bank Chair

Megan Schmidt
SoHo63
63 East Boston Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 4808785663
e-mail: megan@soho63.com
Website Chair
Alicia J Martorano, Martorano
Karma Lighting
2106 East 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480/969-3766
e-mail: alicia@KarmaEventLighting.com
Social Media Chair

Corinne Hodgson
Santa Barbara Catering
1090 W. 5th St.
Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-471-5233
e-mail: corinneh@santabarbaracatering.com
Historian
James A Lee
Something New Media
40 W Brown Rd
Ste 106B
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 224-430-1396
e-mail: james@somethingnewmedia.com
Community Service Chair
Katherine Lileck-Moreno
7051 E. 5th Avenue, Suite W
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480.326.7908
e-mail: k.lileckmoreno@hotmail.com