Board of Directors

President

Kellie Mendoza, CPCE
Amoroma Productions
1118 W. Estrella Dr
Chandler, AZ 85224-6505
Phone: (562) 335-4828
e-mail: kellie@amoromaproductions.com

Immediate Past President

Allison D Chapin, CPCE
Hotel Valley Ho
801 W Kristal Way
Phoenix, AZ 85027-5516
Phone: (602) 826-0343
e-mail: achapin@hotelvalleyho.com

Vice President

Jo Ann M Grant, CPCE
Apropos Creations, LLC
PO Box 1015
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: (480) 216-4630
e-mail: joann@aproposcreations.com

Secretary
Lindsey Hoyle
Self-Employed
6129 E Hollyhock St Apt 2
Phoenix, AZ 85018-6750
Phone: (480) 734-8595
e-mail: lmhoyle85@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sandra Campbell
Fable Photo & Video Productions
26004 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (480) 262-0972
e-mail: info@FablePhotoAndVideo.com

Director of Membership

Julie Brown Pflueger, CPCE
Check It DONE Events
1323 Windwalker
Prescott, AZ 86305-5336
Phone: (410) 375-9114
e-mail: juliedowntown@verizon.net

Director of Programs - Education
Deborah Beggs
BRIGHT EVENT RENTALS
3103 E. Broadway Road #400
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 232-9900
Fax: (602) 232-6001
e-mail: debbeggs5@gmail.com

Director of Programs - Logistics

Cristina A Depoy
DePoy Studios
237 W Loma Vista St
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 772-9927
Fax: (480) 772-9927
e-mail: info@depoystudios.com

Director of Fundraising
Deloris Row, Depoy
DePoy Studios
1640 S. Arroyo Ln.
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (602) 228-5327
e-mail: deloris@depoystudios.com

Director of Community Service

Dawn M Peterson, CPCE
XO, Dawn
1058 W Olive Ave
Gilbert, AZ 85233-4232
Phone: (602) 740-8313
e-mail: dawn@xodawndesigns.com

Director of Hospitality
Tony Medlock, AIFD, PFCI
PJs Flowers & Events
3021 S 35th St # B3
Phoenix, AZ 85034-7236
Phone: (602) 995-4999
e-mail: tony@pjsflowers.com

Student Chapter Liaison 
Darwin Mann
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5638
NAU/School of HRM
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Phone: (928) 523-5223
e-mail: Darwin.Mann@nau.edu

Director of Communications

Niki Jorgensen
Events with NJ
3710 E Knox Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044-4582
Phone: (480) 601-7528
e-mail: nikirjorgensen@gmail.com

Job Bank Committee
Dustin Jones
Qwick
2398 E Camelback Rd.
Ste 1060
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (719) 322-2111
e-mail: dustin@qwick.com