Board of Directors

President

Allison Chapin
Hotel Valley Ho
6850 E Main St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
e-mail: achapin@hotelvalleyho.com

Immediate Past President

Dawn M Peterson
N/A
1058 W Olive Ave
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (602) 740-8313
e-mail: dawnmpeterson@gmail.com

Vice President

Kellie Mendoza
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel
60 E. Fifth Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 317-1526
e-mail: kmendoza2@destinationhotels.com

Secretary

Sandra Campbell
Fable Photo & Video Productions
26004 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (480) 262-0972
e-mail: info@FablePhotoAndVideo.com

Treasurer

Jo Ann M Grant
Apropos Creations, LLC
PO Box 1015
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: (480) 216-4630
e-mail: joann@aproposcreations.com

Programs Chair

Nicole Rene Jorgensen
Santa Barbara Catering
1090 West 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 471-5232
e-mail: nicolej@santabarbaracatering.com

Programs Chair

Laurie Southwick
Southwick Linens
247 E Julian Drive
GILBERT, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 699-8891
Fax: 4804459945
e-mail: laurie@southwicklinens.com

Membership Co-Chair
Aurora M. Baltierra
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa | The Scott Resort & Spa
8000 S Arizona Grand Pkwy
Phoenix, AZ 85044-5409
Phone: (480) 424-6089
e-mail: abaltierra@thescottresort.com

Membership Co-Chair

Julie Brown Pflueger
Check It DONE Events
2060 W. Shadow Valley Ranch Road
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: (410) 375-9114
e-mail: juliedowntown@verizon.net

Fundraising Chair

Cristina A Depoy
DePoy Studios
237 W Loma Vista St
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 772-9927
Fax: 4807729927
e-mail: info@depoystudios.com

Hospitality Chair
Monica Lambert
Hotel Adeline
7277 East Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (805) 444-7140
Fax: 8054447140
e-mail: monica.lambert@hoteladeline.com

Community Service Chair
Tony Medlock
PJs Flowers & Events
7828 N 19th ave #12
phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: (602) 995-4999
e-mail: tony@pjsflowers.com

Special Events Chair

Corinne Hodgson
Artisan by Santa Barbara Catering
1090 W. 5th St.
Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 471-5233
e-mail: corinneh@santabarbaracatering.com

Website Chair

Alicia J Martorano
Karma Lighting
2106 East 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 969-3766
e-mail: alicia@KarmaEventLighting.com

Job Bank Chair
Deloris Row, Depoy
DePoy Studios
1640 S. Arroyo Ln.
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (602) 228-5327
e-mail: deloris@depoystudios.com

Social Media Chair
Nicole Ann Nevin
Radisson Suites Tucson
6555 E. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 239-1135
Fax: 520-886-7968
e-mail: nicole.nevin@prismhotels.com

Student Chapter Liaison 
Darwin Mann
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5638
NAU/School of HRM
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Phone: (928) 523-5223
e-mail: Darwin.Mann@nau.edu

Past President & Newsletter Chair

Ginia Lucas
Y-Knot Party & Rentals
1127 W. Main St
Mesa, AZ 85201
Phone: (480) 967-4495
Fax: 480/967-4946
e-mail: yknotparty@msn.com