Board of Directors

President

Allison Chapin
Hotel Valley Ho
6850 E Main St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
e-mail: achapin@hotelvalleyho.com

Immediate Past President

Dawn M Peterson, Peterson
--
1058 W Olive Ave
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 6027408313
e-mail: dawnmpeterson@gmail.com

Vice President

Kellie Mendoza, CPCE
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel
60 E. Fifth Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-317-1526
e-mail: kmendoza2@destinationhotels.com

Secretary

Sandra Campbell
Fable Photo & Video Productions
26004 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 480/262-0972
e-mail: info@FablePhotoAndVideo.com

Treasurer

Jo Ann M Grant
Apropos Creations, LLC
PO Box 1015
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: 480/216-4630
e-mail: joann@aproposcreations.com

Programs Chair
KT Thompson
--
7731 S. Bonarden Lane
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 312.515.8368
e-mail: kt.thompson7253@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Jessica Angel
N/A
N/A
, AZ
e-mail: jessicarowanangel@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Julie Brown Pflueger
Check It DONE Events
2060 W. Shadow Valley Ranch Road
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: 410/375-9114
e-mail: juliedowntown@verizon.net

Hospitality Chair

Nyasha Chikwekwete
M CATERING BY MICHAEL‰ÛªS
20645 North 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 602-200-5757
e-mail: nyashac@mculinary.com

Community Service Chair

Cristina A Depoy
DePoy Studios
237 W Loma Vista St
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 4807729927
Fax: 4807729927
e-mail: info@depoystudios.com

 Newsletter Chair

Ginia Lucas
Y-Knot Party & Rentals
1127 W. Main St
Mesa, AZ 85201
Phone: 480/967-4495
Fax: 480/967-4946
e-mail: yknotparty@msn.com

Special Events Chair

Corinne Hodgson
Artisan by Santa Barbara Catering
1090 W. 5th St.
Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-471-5233
e-mail: corinneh@santabarbaracatering.com

Website Chair

Alicia J Martorano
Karma Lighting
2106 East 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480/969-3766
e-mail: alicia@KarmaEventLighting.com

Marketing Chair
Tony Medlock
PJs Flowers & Events
7828 N 19th ave #12
phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: 6029954999
e-mail: tony@pjsflowers.com

Social Media Chair

Nicole Rene Jorgensen
Artisan by Santa Barbara Catering
1090 West 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 688-8910
e-mail: nicolej@santabarbaracatering.com

Historian
Aurora M. Baltierra
Phoenix Airport Marriott
1101 N. 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: 602.273.7373
e-mail: aurora.baltierra@columbiasussex.com