Board of Directors

President

Allison Chapin
Hotel Valley Ho
6850 E Main St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
e-mail: achapin@hotelvalleyho.com

Immediate Past President

Dawn M Peterson, CPCE
Creative Coverings
1058 W Olive Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 602-740-8313
e-mail: dawn@creativecoverings.com

Vice President

Kellie Mendoza, CPCE
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel
60 E. Fifth Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-317-1526
e-mail: kmendoza2@destinationhotels.com

Secretary

Sandra Campbell
Fable Photo & Video Productions
26004 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 480/262-0972
e-mail: info@FablePhotoAndVideo.com

Treasurer

Jo Ann M Grant
Apropos Creations, LLC
PO Box 1015
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: 480/216-4630
e-mail: joann@aproposcreations.com

Programs Chair
KT Thompson
Santuary Camelback Mountain Resort & Spa
5700 East McDonald Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Phone: 480.607.2377
e-mail: ktthompson@sanctuaryaz.com

Membership Co-Chair

Jessica Angel
Chateau Luxe
1175 E. Lone Cactus Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: 623-266-8747
e-mail: jessica@chateauluxeaz.com

Membership Co-Chair

Julie Brown Pflueger
Check It DONE Events
2060 W. Shadow Valley Ranch Road
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: 410/375-9114
e-mail: juliedowntown@verizon.net

Fundraising Chair

Megan Schmidt
SoHo63
63 East Boston Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 4808785663
e-mail: megan@soho63.com

Hospitality Chair

Nyasha Chikwekwete
M CATERING BY MICHAEL‰ÛªS
20645 North 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 602-200-5757
e-mail: nyashac@mculinary.com

Community Service Chair

Cristina A Depoy
DePoy Studios
237 W Loma Vista St
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 4807729927
Fax: 4807729927
e-mail: info@depoystudios.com

 Newsletter Chair

Ginia Lucas
Y-Knot Party & Rentals
1127 W. Main St
Mesa, AZ 85201
Phone: 480/967-4495
Fax: 480/967-4946
e-mail: yknotparty@msn.com

Special Events Chair

Corinne Hodgson
Artisan by Santa Barbara Catering
1090 W. 5th St.
Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-471-5233
e-mail: corinneh@santabarbaracatering.com

Website Chair

Alicia J Martorano, Martorano
Karma Lighting
2106 East 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480/969-3766
e-mail: alicia@KarmaEventLighting.com

Job Bank Chair

Kate Gallagher
Classic Party Rentals
3103 E. Broadway Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (480) 258-4632
Fax: (602) 232-6001
e-mail: kgallagher@classicpartyrentals.com

Marketing Chair
Tony Medlock
PJs Flowers & Events
7828 N 19th ave #12
phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: 6029954999
e-mail: tony@pjsflowers.com

Social Media Chair

Nicole Rene Jorgensen
Santa Barbara Catering
1090 West 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 471 - 5232
e-mail: nicolej@santabarbaracatering.com

Historian
Aurora M. Baltierra
Phoenix Airport Marriott
1101 N. 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: 602.273.7373
e-mail: aurora.baltierra@columbiasussex.com

Student Chapter Liaison 

Edward Gene Mc Keown, Ph.D.
Northern Arizona University
902 S. Beaver St
Bldg. 33, HRM
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-6975
Fax: 928-523-1711
e-mail: Edward.McKeown@nau.edu